Junior Year of High School

Last night, I got my report card. While I was tearing the envelope I could not help but feel a little nervous to see my algebra/trigonometry regents grade. I knew if I did not pass my regents I would not be getting the advanced diploma when I graduate in June 2018. Luckily, I will not be retaking the regents in August because I passed! Here are my final grades for the 2016-2017 school year: CC Advanced Algebra Skills- 92, CC Advanced Algebra- 87, English 11- 93, US History- 99, Environmental Science- 97, RTS B- 99, BKKG/ACCT 1- 97 and Piano- 96. I am pleased to say that I finished my junior year of high school with a 96 average! I am very excited to be starting my senior year of high school in a couple of months.

Leave a Reply

