Business School #10: Fall 2022 at SUNY Oswego

A few weeks ago, I ended my third semester at SUNY Oswego. I am happy that the semester is finally over with, so I can start focusing on my Winter class and applying for graduate studies! While I enjoyed a couple of the classes I took this semester, I did have a difficult professor for two of them. From not responding to emails to grading with no rhyme or reason, I am glad I ended the semester with the GPA that I did, but I am surprised I finished one class with a B when I had an 89.3 in the class. However, it is in the past now and I can only focus on the present! Any who, here are the classes I took this Fall semester, and the grades in which I received:

Global Business and Society A

Entrepreneurship Capstone Project A

Life and Health Insurance A

Management Policy and Simulation B

Overall GPA: 3.82

Leave a comment